What happens to my Unused Data at the end of the month?

All unused ADSL Data not used is rolled over or carried over to the following month. The unused data is then used first in the following month, until this is finished and then data is used for the present month. This roll-over is done for 3 months. The most data you can accumulate is 3 times your monthly data subscription. This data is not transferable. All roll-over data is lost if the account is suspended or closed. If the same client reopens a closed ADSL account that had roll-over data in it, the new account will start with zero roll-over data count.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How long does it take my ADSL account to be active?

Once you have ordered online and paid for the new ADSL account, as soon as we have activated it...

How will I be billed for the ADSL Accounts that I activate?

Billing is done via our Hosting infrastructure. Invoices are sent out followed by reminders. ADSL...

Can I have a few ADSL accounts?

There is no limit to the number of ADSL accounts a single client can open and operate from. Thus...

What are the ADSL Cancellation Requirements?

ADSL operates on a calendar month bases, cancellation is required before the 25th of each month....

How do I sign up for ADSL?

Signing up for ADSL is a simple process in itself once you have the line, the ADSL facility...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution