What happens to my Unused Data at the end of the month?

All unused ADSL Data not used is rolled over or carried over to the following month. The unused data is then used first in the following month, until this is finished and then data is used for the present month. This roll-over is done for 3 months. The most data you can accumulate is 3 times your monthly data subscription. This data is not transferable. All roll-over data is lost if the account is suspended or closed. If the same client reopens a closed ADSL account that had roll-over data in it, the new account will start with zero roll-over data count.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is the Contract Period for your ADSL?

There are no contracts thus no contract period. Account can be cancelled online or via support...

What is Shaped and Unshaped ADSL

What is Shaped ADSL On a Shaped ADSL account, priority will be given to more business facilities...

How will I be billed for the ADSL Accounts that I activate?

Billing is done via our Hosting infrastructure. Invoices are sent out followed by reminders. ADSL...

What Speed do the ADSL Packages operate on?

The ADSL Internet Connectivity speed is not limited or throttled. Whatever your ADLS line speed...

How do I sign up for ADSL?

Signing up for ADSL is a simple process in itself once you have the line, the ADSL facility...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution